Aug 2017

New Board Members Appointed to HeartForce Medical’s Board of Directors

HeartForce Medical Inc. held its annual general meeting on August 31, 2017, electing four new board members. Dr. Kouhyar Tavakolian, Dr. Geoff Houlton, Kay Jessel, and Dr. Erwin Bauer were all elected to the board. Beat Naegeli now serves as the chair and Jennie Choboter is Secretary. 

Kay Jessel was appointed by the newly-elected board as President and CEO. With these changes, HeartForce Medical Inc. strengthens its position and acquires the requisite leadership to embark on its new, bold and exciting direction as pioneers in the future of heart assessment technologies.

Back to News